District

 Mission Statement & Goals
 District Administration & Staff
 Superintendent's Message
 Evaluation Systems
 Mandatory Drill Notification (pdf)
 Chain of Command
 Employment Opportunities
 IPM Notice (pdf)
 Asbestos Plans Review (pdf)

District Administration & Staff

Fairfield Board of Education
15 Knoll Road
Fairfield, NJ 07004


Superintendent's Office
973-227-5586 Phone
973-227-2964 Fax

Position Name VM E-Mail Address
(Click to Email)
Superintendent Susan Ciccotelli 2121 ciccotellis@fpsk6.org
Secretary to the Superintendent Kathie Festa 2112 festak@fpsk6.org

 

Business Office
973-227-1340 Phone
973-227-4303 Fax

Position Name
(Click for Website)
VM E-Mail Address
(Click to Email)
Business Administrator / Board Secretary Yvonne Hellwig 2110 hellwigy@fpsk6.org
Payroll / Bookkeeper Michelle Adams 2108 adamsm@fpsk6.org   
Bookkeeper Judy Miller 2111 millerj@fpsk6.org
Business Office Clerk Pat Iandolo   iandolop@fpsk6.org

 

District Technology Services
973-227-1340 Phone
973-227-4303 Fax

Position Name
(Click for Website)
VM E-Mail Address
(Click to Email)
Network Administrator Michael Ludwig 2117 ludwigm@fpsk6.org
Assisitant Network Administrator William Harvey   harveyw@fpsk6.org
Testing Coordinator James Verrengia 3110 verrengiaj@fpsk6.org


District Special Services
973-227-2120 Phone
973-227-3676 Fax

Position Name
(Click for Website)
VM E-Mail Address
(Click to Email)
Director of Special Services Ray Santana 3111 santanar@fpsk6.org
CST Secretary Jane Serpico 2115 serpicoj@fpsk6.org
LDTC Samantha Sorrentino 211 sorrentinos@fpsk6.org
School Psychologist / Affirmative Action Jennifer Singh 3116 singhj@fpsk6.org
Occupational Therapist Sonal Patel 2227 patels@fpsk6.org
Speech Alyssa Iarossi 2209 iarossia@fpsk6.org
Speech Rachelle Simons 3107 simonsr@fpsk6.org  
ESL Romina Casenta 2178 casentar@fpsk6.org

Curriculum & Instruction
973-227-2638

Position Name
(Click for Website)
VM E-Mail Address
(Click to Email)
Director of Curriculum & Instruction Dr. Michael Trabucco 2100 trabuccom@fpsk6.org
Coordinator of Behavioral Programs & Home Instruction Ms. Meghan Cafone 3115 cafonem@fpsk6.org 

 
Buildings and Grounds
973-227-2120 x119

Position Name VM E-Mail Address
(Click to Email)
Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds John Porcino 2119 porcinoj@fpsk6.org