District

 Mission Statement & Goals
 District Administration & Staff
 Superintendent's Message
 Evaluation Systems
 Mandatory Drill Notification (pdf)
 Chain of Command
 Employment Opportunities

District Administration & Staff

Fairfield Board of Education
277 Fairfield Rd, Suite 208
Fairfield, NJ 07004


Superintendent's Office
973-227-5586 Phone
973-227-2964 Fax

Position Name VM E-Mail Address
(Click to Email)
Superintendent Dr. Susan Ciccotelli 2112 ciccotellis@fpsk6.org
Secretary to the Superintendent Kathie Festa 2112 festak@fpsk6.org

 

Business Office
973-227-1340 Phone
973-227-4303 Fax

Position Name
(Click for Website)
VM E-Mail Address
(Click to Email)
Business Administrator / Board Secretary Kathleen Marano 2110 maranok@fpsk6.org
Payroll / Bookkeeper Michelle Adams 2108 adamsm@fpsk6.org   
Bookkeeper/Transportation Zayra Garcia 2111 garciaz@fpsk6.org
Office Clerk Pat Iandolo 2235 iandolop@fpsk6.org

 

District Technology Services
973-227-1340 Phone
973-227-4303 Fax

Position Name
(Click for Website)
VM E-Mail Address
(Click to Email)
Network Administrator Michael Ludwig 2117 ludwigm@fpsk6.org
Assistant Network Administrator William Harvey 3118 harveyw@fpsk6.org
Testing Coordinator James Verrengia 4160 verrengiaj@fpsk6.org


District Special Services
973-227-2120 Phone
973-227-3676 Fax

Position Name
(Click for Website)
VM E-Mail Address
(Click to Email)
Director of Special Services Meghan Cafone 3115 cafonem@fpsk6.org
CST Secretary Jane Serpico 2115 serpicoj@fpsk6.org

Curriculum & Instruction
973-227-2120

Position Name
(Click for Website)
VM E-Mail Address
(Click to Email)
Director of Curriculum & Instruction Dr. Michael Trabucco 2100 trabuccom@fpsk6.org

 
Buildings and Grounds
973-227-2120 x119

Position Name VM E-Mail Address
(Click to Email)
Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds John Porcino 2119 porcinoj@fpsk6.org