Home
Mission Statement District Goals District Admin/Staff Superintendent's Message NJ School Performance Report Evaluation Systems Mandatory Drill Notification Curriculum
Adlai E. Stevenson Winston S. Churchill Calendars School Hours
Board Committees Board Goals Meeting Agenda Policies & Regulations Budget
Board Office Health Offices Transportation Preschool Lottery for Preschool Special Services
Faculty Parents Students
Friday Folder
Employment Opportunities
Home School Association
District Admin/Staff

Mailing Address
Fairfield Board of Education

 

15 Knoll Road
Fairfield, NJ 07004

SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE
973-227-5586 / FAX 973-227-2964
Position/Class Staff Member VM E-Mail Address
Superintendent of Schools Susan Ciccotelli 2121 ciccotellis@fpsk6.org
Secretary to the Superintendent Kathie Festa 2112 festak@fpsk6.org

 

BUSINESS OFFICE
973-227-1340 / FAX 973-227-4303
Position/Class Staff Member VM E-Mail Address
Business Administrator William Stepka 2110 stepkaw@fpsk6.org
Payroll / Bookkepper Michelle Adams 2108 adamsm@fpsk6.org
Bookkeeper Judy Miller 2111 millerj@fpsk6.org 

 

DISTRICT TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Network Administrator Sonal Chauhan  2122 chauhans@fpsk6.org
Testing Coordinator Jennifer Mulvaney 2218 mulvaneyj@fpsk6.org

 

DISTRICT SPECIAL SERVICES
973-227-2120 X118/FAX 973-227-3676
Position/Class Staff Member VM E-Mail Address
Supervisor of Special Services Erica Cerilli-Levine 3115 cerilli-levinee@fpsk6.org
CST Secretary Jane Serpico 2115 serpicoj@fpsk6.org
LDTC Carrieann Malanga 2117 malangac@fpsk6.org
School Psychologist/Affirm Act. Dr. Lorry Booth 3116 boothl@fpsk6.org
Occupational Therapist Sonal Patel 2227 patels@fpsk6.org
Speech Alyssa Iarossi 2307 iarossia@fpsk6.org
ESL (P/T) Jayne Moran 2308 moranj@fpsk6.org
School Counselor Carly Crescibene 2120 crescibenec@fpsk6.org
Reading Specialist Katie Prall 3247 prallc@fpsk6.org
Resource & Safety Coordinator Louis Cammarata   cammaratal@fpsk6.org

 

BUILDINGS AND GROUNDS
973-227-2120 X 119
Position/Class Staff Member VM E-Mail Address
Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds John Porcino 2119 porcinoj@fpsk6.org